Canada | United States | Administration



Canada

Lighting System Call Center
(800) 363-2396

Lighting Call Center Agent

Johanne Charlebois
Lucie Charlebois
centredappel@lumi-o.com

Lighting System CS Supervisor

Lynda Palin
Ext. 225
lpalin@lumi-o.com


Consumer Service (Homeowners)
(866) 995-8646

Spa Division CS Coordinator

Véronique De Rossi
Ext. 226
vderossi@lumi-o.com

Customer Service Agent - Steps

Katherine Gilbert
Ext. 220
infocanada@innovaplas.com


Customer Service - Stores
(866) 995-8646

Canada Retail CS Coordinator

Lyne Franche
Ext. 221
lfranche@lumi-o.com

International CS Supervisor

Marilou Bélair
Ext. 231
mbelair@lumi-o.com


Sales & Marketing
(866) 995-8646

Sales & Marketing Manager

Éric Mercier
Ext. 250
emercier@lumi-o.com


United States

Consumer Service (Homeowners)
(819) 850-2935

Customer Service Agent - Steps

Corinne Goulet
Ext. 222
usinfo@innovaplas.com


Customer Service - Stores
(819) 850-2935

US Retail CS/Sales Coordinator

Sylvie Angrand
Ext. 229
sangrand@innovaplas.com


Administration
(819) 850-2935

Finance Director/CFO

Pierrot Brosseau
Ext. 226
pbrosseau@innovaplas.com

Warehouse & Operations Director

Steve Belleau
Ext. 223
sbelleau@innovaplas.com

Production Manager

Sonia Allard
Ext. 232
sallard@innovaplas.com

President

Charles Goulet